Intro

I have been with FSCJ since before it was FSCJ. We go way back. It is sort of unfortunate how far back we go. I could have probably two Master’s degrees by now. I was going to be a scientist and everything was going great until… I decided to enroll in an 8 week General Chemistry 1 course. I said to myself, “No problem”. After all I have taken chemistry before in college and high school.  After barely making it out alive with a C average, I thought why not do that again with General Chemistry 2.  I think I sat in that class for two weeks before I decided I just did not care anymore and that if I had to do anymore math I would probably ,well, you know. Anyway, here I am in the Converge Communications program and I would like to pursue the TV Production route. I really love to write and I love to get paid. I’m hoping this degree will help me marry my two loves.

Leave a comment